Weekly Photo Challenge: Between (Anna)

If you’ve seen my partner’s picture this week, you’ve seen this same situation but from a different angle. My partner took me out for a walk and we ended up meeting quite a lot of snails and slugs along the way. As my partner stopped to take his between-picture I sat down to take mine. I quite like this perspective.

And I wish my partner would throw out those awful shoes… 🙂

 

One comment on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Between (Anna)”

  1. […] to challenge ourselves with our cameras in 2014 Weekly Photo Challenge: Between (Anna) Weekly Photo Challenge: Extra, […]


Comment away!

