Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray (Bengt)

My partner phoned me at work to ask me to meet her at one of her favourite restaurants in Malmö, Sweden. Sitting at the table and waiting for our food (a shrimp sandwich for me and a vegetarian autumn salad for her) I realized the lamp shade in the window was full of frays!

If you click here, you’ll see my partner’s picture this week.

One comment on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray (Bengt)”

  1. […] Trying to challenge ourselves with our cameras in 2014 Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray (Bengt) […]


Comment away!

