Weekly Photo Challenge: Alphabet (Anna)

We have snow on the ground here now. And this weekend we had the most amazing Sunday with a clear blue sky, sunshine and no wind. My husband and I took a walk down to a recreational area not far from our home as my husband wanted to try out his skates on the frozen pond.

I walked around on the ice and noticed that my shoes (bought a week earlier) left prints with letters in them; ecco. Letters from the Alphabet.

If you want to see my husband Bengt’s picture this week, click here.

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Alphabet (Anna)”

  1. […] My wife Anna walked in snow this week. Take a look here. […]

  2. Very creative 😀


Comment away!

