Weekly Photo Challenge: Vibrant (Anna)

By: TheCreativeRunner

Feb 04 2016

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Anna's photos, Everyday, Photo Challenge

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:16mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:ILCE-6000

Oh, I loved looking for Vibrant things in my everyday life when most days are grey. At least when it comes weather and light.

I bought myself a coloring book and some pens late last fall and I really enjoy using them. The meditative state I end up in when I focus on lines and colors feels relaxing. And I need that. The above shows the first motif I finished. It’s vibrant, isn’t it? 🙂

My husband got inspired by fabric this week. Take a look here.

Comment away!

